Shiv to Raj on MP for 4th Turn


Shivraj Singh Chauhan is chosen as next CM and is the Fourth CM of Madhya Pradesh. The Ceremony was taken place on 23rd late evening.

The fate of MP taken a twist after a long play whereby the Congress slip to resist the downfall after the Scindia flew away with is trusted ex MLAs whereby reducing the seats and majority in congress.